Our Team

John Oliphant

Executive Chairman | Executive Director

Shane Watkins

Chief Investment Officer | Executive Director

Sanelisiwe Tofile

Deputy Chief Investment Officer and Portfolio Manager

Patsy David

Head of Research

Chris Reddy

Portfolio Manager and Equity Analyst

Jarred Houston

Equity Analyst

Prince Mopai

Equity Analyst

Cobus Cilliers

Equity Analyst

Mmamokgopane Mokua

ESG Analyst

Neal Smith

Emerging Markets Portfolio Manager

Richard Shepherd

Emerging Markets Co-Portfolio Manager

Kagiso Selolo

Emerging Markets Equity Analyst

Mark Scholefield

Chief Operating Officer

Chante Mntuyedwa

Portfolio Assistant / Fund Accountant

Nomsa Sibanda

Portfolio Assistant / Fund Accountant

Jade Houreld

Business Development

Deprecated: Function wp_make_content_images_responsive is deprecated since version 5.5.0! Use wp_filter_content_tags() instead. in /usr/www/users/allwea/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5379